THE STREETS DON'T LOVE YOU BACK

Welcome... Click on all the headings below for more information :)

Christopher Trotter, one of the most notorious inmates in Indiana. His involvement in a 1985 prison riot turned his 4-year prison sentence into a 142-year sentence. Chris has served 32 years and is seeking justice for his case.christopher trotter talking from prison/patricia shelton with Boyd and Lucinda dec 12 , 2012 8:30 PT/ 9:30 MT/ 10:30 CT/ 11:30 ET http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thestreetsdontloveyouback Phone: 347-826-7273

Views: 424

Members

Birthdays

Birthdays Today

Birthdays Tomorrow

GET YOUR BOOK TODAY

 BUY BOOKS HERE

 

 NEVER HIT A WOMAN ALSO AVAILABLE AT:

INDIBOUND.ORG

AMAZON.COM

BOOKSAMILLION.COM

GOOGLE.COM

UREAD.COM

BARNESANDNOBLE.COM

LULU.COM


Bookmark and Share 

Partial proceeds from all books go to the Homeless Coalition

 

Positive Thoughts

Badge

Loading…

© 2017   Created by Lucinda F. Boyd.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service